Meet The Faculty & Staff

IMG_2673.JPG

SARA ALLEN

Extended Day Program

sallen@gpsschool.org

Caryn.jpg

CARYN ALLEN

Junior Kindergarten Assistant

callen@gpsschool.org 

Tom.jpg

Tom Boulanger

P.E. Teacher/Athletic Director

tboulanger@gpsschool.org

DLD_6243.jpg

Maintenance

Luisito Buhay

DLD_5929.jpg

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

pcollins@gpsschool.org

Paulette collins

DLD_EricaF2018.jpg

Erica Fonvergne

Middle School Mathematics

efonvergne@gpsschool.org 

image0 (1).jpeg

Donna Furukawa

Preschool Teacher

dfurukawa@gpsschool.org

GPS Headshot.jpg

MARY GENDLER

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

mgendler@gpsschool.org

pam.jpg

Pam Green

Grade 4/5 Teacher

pgreen@gpsschool.org

 

Lee.jpg

LEE IGNACIO

Kindergarten/Grade 1

lignacio@gpsschool.org

unnamed-9.jpg

ZENA MAURO

IMG_6321.jpg

Jessica McClure

Grade 2/3 Teacher

jmcclure@gpsschool.org

 

Chris.jpg

Christopher mendoza

Education Technology and Innovation Teacher/

6th Grade Language Arts

cmendoza@gpsschool.org

95F7D490-E0B7-40C7-AA4B-EACFADF76DCC.jpe

Jennifer Ramirez

Preschool Teacher

jramirez@gpsschool.org

Jed.jpg

Jed Serrano

Middle School Language Arts/Social Studies

jserrano@gpsschool.org

 

Middle School Science

cshibel@gpsschool.org

George Silva.jpg

George Silva

Music Teacher

gsilva@gpsschool.org

unnamed-9.jpg

Sandra Veigel

Spanish Teacher

sveigel@gpsschool.org