Meet The Team

DLD_6255.jpg

Carol Shibel

Head of School

Middle School Principal

cshibel@gpsschool.org

DLD_5929.jpg

Paulette Collins

Lower School Principal

PYP Coordinator

pcollins@gpsschool.org 

GPS Headshot.jpg

Mary Gendler

 Preschool Director

mgendler@gpsschool.org 

DLD_EricaF2018.jpg

Erica Fonvergne

MYP Coordinator

efonvergne@gpsschool.org

DLD_5926.jpg

Kaila Akbaroff

Business Manager

kakbaroff@gpsschool.org

DLD_5766_edited.jpg

Gioconda Mitas

Admissions Director

gmitas@gpsschool.org

DLD_6174.jpg

Cathy Weinstein

Administrative Assistant

cweinstein@gpsschool.org