Meet The Team

Hans Peter Metzger

Head of School

pmetzger@gpsschool.org

Paulette Collins

Lower School Principal

PYP Coordinator

pcollins@gpsschool.org 

Carol Shibel

Middle School Principal

cshibel@gpsschool.org

Erica Fonvergne

MYP Coordinator

efonvergne@gpsschool.org

Mary Gendler

 Preschool Director

mgendler@gpsschool.org 

Kaila Akbaroff

Business Manager

kakbaroff@gpsschool.org

Gioconda Mitas

Admissions Director

gmitas@gpsschool.org

Dolly Perillo

Administrative Assistant

dperillo@gpsschool.org

 

Cathy Weinstein

Administrative Assistant

cweinstein@gpsschool.org

Granada Preparatory School
818.368.7254
10400 Zelzah Avenue, Northridge, CA 91326
ib-world-school-logo-2-colour.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram